Last night during game 7 of the NBA Finals, Jay-Z and Samsung dropped another commercial for the release of Jay-Z new album, “Magna Carta Holy Grail“, which will be released to the public on 4th of July, BUT if you have a Samsung Galaxy S III you will be able to get it for FREE plus will be able to receive 3 days earlier than its release date.

In the commercial, Jay-Z shows himself working with Timbaland. I’m guess from Timbalands work with Justin Timberlakes, “The 20/20 Experience“, Jay-Z definitely felt that he needed to collab with him.

Also released, checkout the tracklisting for the Magna Carta Holy Grail album:

1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “F–kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On The Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”

Related Posts:

8 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.