With the building of her release date, Ciara has been going super hard for her campaign, from concerts, her performance at BET Music Awards and now to show people that her cd is legit and worth everyone’s attention. Ciara personally releases an album stream on iTunes of her self titled album “Ciara“.

Ciara – Ciara (Tracklisting) (Click Here To Stream Album On iTunes):

1. I’m Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (Feat. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up (Feat. Ciara)
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose
11. Backseat Love (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. Body Party (Remix) (Feat. Future and B.o.B) (Bonus Track)

Related Posts:

5 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.