SMKA, mixtapes

The annual compilation includes 13 of our favorite SMKA-produced tracks released in 2013.  Super Market Knife Attack ’13 mixtape features: Trinidad James, Freddie Gibbs, Dom Kennedy, Odd Future, Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright, Chuck Inglish, 40 Akerz, Cooly Wright, K Camp, Sy Ari Da Kid and a handful of other talented artists we have had the pleasure of working with. SMKA’s “Super Market Knife Attack 2013 is now available for download at Datpiff and Soundcloud.

Checkout the Tracklist for Super Market Knife Attack 2013 below:
1. Boldy James ft. Problem & Jarren Benton – How Much
2. Trinidad James ft. Odd Future – I Need Mo (Remix)
3. K Camp ft. Young Lyxx, Sy Ari Da Kid & Supakali – How It Is
4. Forte Bowie ft. Denzel Curry & Jus Nice – Decatur Booty
5. 40 Akerz – Tokyo
6. Freddie Gibbs ft. Hit Skrewface – Have U Seen Her
7. Chuck Inglish ft. Planet VI – All Night All Day
8. Dizzy Wright ft. Torey Lanez & Jarren Benton – Step Yo Game Up
9. Playboy Tre ft. Marian Mareeba & Spree Wilson – The Good Life
10. Jarren Benton – PBR and Reefer
11. Dom Kennedy – For my Homies
12. Jackie Chain, Scotty ATL & RaRa – Pimpin’ Mane
13. Cooly Wright – Go Hard

Previous Posts:

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.