HBO, Catch The Throne, Game of Throne

HBO’s hit drama series is gearing up for its season 4 premiere April 6th and for it they’re releasing a Game of Thrones mixtape to pull a larger fan base. If you don’t know about this show by now, shame on you and after you hear the lyrical verses from each artist on the mixtape, you will come very familiar with the characters and who to look out for. On mixtape it features artists such as Outkast’s own Big Boi, Magazeen, Snow Tha Product, Common, Wale and more. This 10 track project is sure to make you a fan, plus give you a new song from some of you all’s favorite artists.

Checkout the Tracks from the “Catch The Throne” Mixtape below:

Catch the Throne (Tracklisting):

1. Big Boi – “Mother of Dragons”
2. Magazeen – “Iron Throne”
3. Bodega Bamz – “Win or Die”
4. Kilo Kish – “Magical Reality”
5. Daddy Yankee – “Born to Rule”
6. Dominik Omega – “Arya’s Prayer”
7. Snow – “Fire”
8. Dee Goodz – “The Parallel”
9. Common – “Interlude/The Ladder”
10. Wale – “King Slayer”

Previous Posts:

4 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.