Robin Thicke

There will be tears.

As he continues to win back the heart of recently separated wife, Paula Patton, Robin Thicke contributes his fourthcoming album Paula to the lady of Idle Wild. Set to release on July 1st, Robin now releases the album cover of the new LP, plus delivers the tracklisting. With 14 tracks set to be on the album, each title name you can see is definitely in memory of Paula such as his single, “Get Her Back” and other names like “Still Madly Crazy” and “Too Little Too Late”.

On this album I hope it has a feel like Usher’s Confessions album, but checkout the full tracklisting below:

Robin Thicke – Paula (Tracklisting):

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

Previous Posts:

3 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.