Chris Brown

After being delayed for over a year, Chris Brown now releases the date for his forthcoming LP X. Set to be released on September 16th, Chris Brown will feature singles on this album such as hit song, “Loyal” which features Lil Wayne and Tyga, and new song “New Flame” that features Rick Ross and Usher.

The R&B singer for this project has been working with Nicki Minaj, Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Wiz Khalifa, Diplo, Brandy, Pharrell, Timbaland and more for his X album.

Let’s just hope for this album’s release that Chris Brown doesn’t run into any other situations as he did last year, which lead him in jail and also rehab. But in all, it great that Chris is finally hitting the ground running, because we all could have been stuck with listening to Jason Derulo tracks like “Wiggy” and “Talk Dirty” for the rest of the year.

facebook, whycauseican

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.