Spaghetti, Junction

Set to release on December 2nd, Decatur’s own Scotty ATL release a bonus track from his album Spaghetti Junction titled, “Five In The Mornin”. Artists featured on Scotty’s album includes B.o.B, Iamsu!, Bun B, Doe B, Starlito, Young Dolph and more.

facebook, whycauseican

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.