Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar‘s 2nd album has been the #1 discussed topic for the past week. Now with a cover to add to it, the “To Pimp A Butterfly” for the title, completes the package as they released Kendrick Lamar’s tracklisting for the anticipated project.

facebook, whycauseican

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly (Tracklisting):

1. “Wesley’s Theory”
2. “For Free? (Interlude)”
3. “King Kunta”
4. “Institutionalized”
5. “These Walls”
6. “U”
7. “Alright”
8. “For Sale? (Interlude)”
9. “Momma”
10. “Hood Politics”
11. “How Much A Dollar Cost”
12. “Complexion”
13. “The Blacker The Berry”
14. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15. “i”
16. “Mortal Man”

Follow WhyCauseICan:
Twitter @WhyCauseICan | Facebook | Instagram WhyCauseICan

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.